My Vehicles ()
|

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Reviews

Featured Review - legacychryslerjeepdodgeram

5.0 out of 5.0

by Dianne Pfel on January 03, 2024
"Great customer service."

Featured Review - legacychryslerjeepdodgeram

5.0 out of 5.0

by Rachel Mcwilliams on February 03, 2024
"I can say nothing but good things about this place! My husband & I have purchased multiple vehicles here, most recently a new jeep. Hunter Pfel was great to work with! DEFINITE return customers!"

Featured Review - legacychryslerjeepdodgeram

5.0 out of 5.0

by James Curdy on January 03, 2024
"A great bunch of people who do a good job taking care of their customers. Jodi in service is the best!"

Featured Review - legacychryslerjeepdodgeram

5.0 out of 5.0

by Vicky Hannagan on February 03, 2024
"Nice guys, but leave us in the waiting room for 3 hours and it only took 2 hours, hmm."

Featured Review - legacychryslerjeepdodgeram

5.0 out of 5.0

by James Akers on November 23, 2023
"Very friendly employees who work there. While waiting for service the sales men did not try and push anything, they just let me be.Live in oregon Legacy is in oregon, was quoted a price for filter, then was charged tax. Oregon does not have sales tax, so why am i being charged tax more than i should have been?"

Featured Review - legacychryslerjeepdodgeram

5.0 out of 5.0

by Old Bumm on October 21, 2023
"They worked hard on finding the right vehicle and financing to fit my needs and budget"

Featured Review - legacychryslerjeepdodgeram

5.0 out of 5.0

by Chronic Pain Guy (chronicpainguy) on February 03, 2024
"Thank you for your 5-star review! Your support means a lot to us at Legacy Ram!"

Featured Review - legacychryslerjeepdodgeram

5.0 out of 5.0

by Goodnight on November 08, 2023
"100% positive experience! Daniel and Michael worked with us and we made a deal we were all happy with.Zero pressure, games or drama made for a great buying experience!We100% will be back in the future when we need another vehicle!"

Featured Review - legacychryslerjeepdodgeram

5.0 out of 5.0

by Bruce Flanagan` on October 20, 2023
"Bought several vehicles from them over the years nice people"

Featured Review - legacychryslerjeepdodgeram

5.0 out of 5.0

by Emily Bentley on December 03, 2023
"We had a great experience at Legacy Dodge. Daniel was great to work with. He gave us all the information we asked for without any pressure. We are happy with our purchase and would highly recommend Legacy."
Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur. Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative. This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.

Customer may not qualify for ALL Rebates shown. Some rebates are stackable and others can and cannot be combined. See Dealer For Complete Details.