Trim Levels of the 2021 Jeep Wrangler

Trim Levels of the 2021 Jeep Wrangler

Brought to you by Legacy CDJR in Island City, OR

The 2021 Jeep Wrangler is here, and it continues to be one of our favorite SUVs out there! With some exciting new upgrades including the plug-in hybrid that combines the turbocharged four-cylinder with a hybrid element and gives 375 horsepower with about 25 miles of all-electric range, this is sure to be a family favorite.  The 2021 Wrangler is available in four different trims this year, and each of them is equipped with the latest technology, a spacious and comfortable interior, and the open-air ride that only a Jeep can provide! Check out the different trims available on the 2021 Jeep Wrangler below!


Starting things off is the Sport, coming standard with 17-inch steel wheels, skid plates, foglights, tow hooks, and a 5-inch touchscreen.  A willy's package is available for the Sport, adding black-painted wheels, four-wheel disc brakes, and all-weather floor mats to make keeping your Jeep clean easy!  The Sport comes standard with a  3.6-liter engine that offers an incredible 285 horsepower and 260 lb-ft of torque, and has the option of being paired with the hybrid component for an eco-friendly and fuel-efficient modification!
  • 17-Inch Steel Wheels
  • Willys Package
  • 5-Inch Touchscreen
  • 3.6-Liter Engine

Sport S

The second trim available is the Sport S that comes standard with alloy wheels, air conditioning, a leather-wrapped steering wheel, and tinted windows. There is also an Altitude version of the Sport S which adds upgrades like black 18-inch wheels with all-terrain tires, an upgraded off-road suspension, and a standard three-piece black hardtop roof.
  • Altitude Upgrade
  • Alloy Wheels
  • Air Conditioning
  • Tinted Windows
Sport S


The penultimate trim of the 2021 Wrangler is the Sahara, coming with a 7-inch touchscreen compatible with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto, full-time FWD, automatic climate control and body-colored fender flares. There are two Altitude versions available for the Sahara. Altitude gets leather seats, parking brake handle, and shift knob, and includes every upgrade from the Sport S Altitude.  Sahara High Altitude comes equipped with 20-inch all-season tires, a sport-tuned suspension, and an 8.4-inch touchscreen.  Also available is the 4G LTE wifi hotspot so that you're never without service, parking sensors, an Alpine audio system, LED headlights and daytime running lights, and keyless entry. 
  • Altitude and High Altitude version
  • 7-Inch Touchscreen
  • Climate Control
  • Four-Wheel Drive



Lastly, we have the Rubicon.  Coming equipped with 33-inch off-road tires and larger fender flares, 4:1 low-range gearing, and heavy-duty Dana 44 front and rear axles, the Rubicon proves to be the most off-road ready.  Not only does the Rubicon have rock rails, a cloth interior, and a push-button part but it comes with electronically locking front and rear differentials, and an electronic disconnecting front stabilizer bar.  Able to adjust the throttle, transmission shift points and traction control all from the touch of a button with Offroad+, the Rubicon sets the driver up for ultimate success for all off-road excursions. 
  • 33-Inch Tires
  • Rock rails
  • Offroad+
  • 4:1 Low-Range Gearing

Try out the New 2021 Jeep Wrangler at Legacy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Today!

From the plug-in hybrid option to the new and improved tech-savvy elements of the Jeep Wrangler, we love everything about this SUV! Come test drive one of the new Wranglers at Legacy CDJR in Island City, OR and we're sure you'll love it as much as we do! Our sales team can help you choose the right trim for you and your family. Can't make it down just quite yet? Check us out online and look through our extensive inventory of 2021 Jeep Wranglers. We look forward to sending you off with a new Jeep Wrangler!

Make an Inquiry

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.